In Search Of Couple Celebrating 60 Years

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Discussions' started by Dave Piendak, Jan 9, 2018.

1. Dave Piendak

Dave Piendak Very Well-Known Member
    Registered

Hello everyone!

I'm a television producer looking to interview a couple that's celebrating an upcoming 60th Wedding Anniversary. Would love to hear about your marriage and share your wisdom with our audience. If you our anyone you know fits this description, please respond to this post. I would love to speak to you and your spouse!

Dave Piendak

2. Holly Saunders

Holly Saunders Supreme Member
    Registered

There is at least one person on here whose been married for 60 years plus.....but could you say where you're situated .. or in what country at least..as a TV producer? there's people on here from all over the western world.. :D

3. Dave Piendak

Registered

Hello everyone!

I'm a television producer looking to interview a couple that's celebrating an upcoming 60th Wedding Anniversary. Would love to hear about your marriage and share your wisdom with our audience. If you our anyone you know fits this description, please respond to this post. I would love to speak to you and your spouse!

Dave Piendak

4. Dave Piendak

Registered

Hello everyone!

Dave Piendak

5. Dave Piendak

Registered

I'm in the USA! Based in LA but hoping to find a couple on the east coast for this particular story / project!

Holly Saunders likes this.
  6. Admin

Admin Forum Administrator
    Staff Member Greeter Registered

The repetition comes from the fact that I merged three threads on the same topic.

Yvonne Smith and Holly Saunders like this.
  7. Dave Piendak

Registered

Thanks Admins!

8. Kate Ellery

Kate Ellery Supreme Member
    Registered

I know you are interested in couples married 60 years but I thought I’d just meantion